Where is the Personal Plan?
We've made our signup process much easier by letting you signup without the need to choose a plan. Before your trial is up you'll be able to select the Personal or Free Plan in addition to the plans listed above from within Lighthouse.
How does this 14 days thing work?
For 14 days after you sign up for a new Lighthouse installation you can use any plan without restrictions. You get the opportunity to explore every facet of the application and at the end of your 14 days you have three choices - stick with your plan, downgrade to a free plan to keep the account or cancel completely.
Can I change my plan at any time?
Yep. Simply click on the “Settings & Payment” link on your dashboard and you’ll see your options.
Do I get a 14 day free trial if I upgrade?
No. The 14 day free trial is for new accounts only. Since none of the plan limits apply in the trial, you get the opportunity to explore every facet of the application.
If I cancel before my trial is up will I be charged?
If you cancel a paying plan within the 14 day free trial period you won’t be charged a thing.
Can I get a refund?
If you decide to cancel your account, you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period.
Is my data secure?
The security of your personal information is important to us. When you enter sensitive information, such as credit card number on our registration form, we encrypt that information using secure socket layer technology (SSL). We follow generally accepted industry standards to protect the personal information submitted to us, both during transmission and once we receive it. No method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage, is 100% secure. We strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. If you have any questions about security on our Web site, you can send email us at email@example.com.